GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

Office of the Commissioner of Technical Education Andhra Pradesh::Hyderabad

Memo. G/Provisional Automobile/ 2020-21

Dated:03.04.2021

Sub: -TECHNICAL EDUCATION - ESTABLISHMENT – APTES – Provisional Seniority List of Lecturers in Automobile Engineering in Zone-II& IV in Government Polytechnics as on 01-09-2020 for the Panel Year 2020-21 – Communicated –Regarding.

A Provisional Seniority List of Lecturers in Automobile Engineering in all Zones (Category 9, under Class B in APTES) in Government Polytechnics in **Zone-II& IV** in the category those who are in service as on 01-09-2020 for the panel year 2020-21 is prepared and communicated herewith to the individuals concerned. The Individuals are requested to submit their objection if any on the provisional seniority list addressed to the O/O CTE, AP, Vijayawada, ANR Towers, Jemmichettu Street, Prsadampadu, Vijaywada-521108 on or before 17-04-2021, otherwise it will be construed that they have no objects to file and the seniority will be finalized as mentioned in the annexures. Further, the individuals are requested to enclose documentary evidence in support of the claim/evidence without fail.

- 2. The Principals are requested to communicate the Provisional Seniority list of lectures to the individuals concerned duly obtaining acknowledgements from them.
- 3. The Provisional seniority list is placed on the Department website also

The receipt of the Memo may kindly be acknowledged

Encl:a/a

Sd/-M.M.NAYAK SPL.COMMISSIONER

To

The Individuals through the Principals of Government Polytechnics

Concerned

Copy to the Principals of the Government Polytechnics concerned in the state.

Copy to 'C' Section in the Commissionerate

Copy to AD-C in the Commissionerate

Copy to the Regional Joint Directors of Technical Education, Kakinada and

Tirupathi

Copy to Stock file / Spare.

For SPL.COMMISSIONER

ZONE - II PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF LECTURERS IN AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING IN GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNICS AS ON 01/09/2020 FOR THE PANEL YEAR 2020-21

SI. No.	Name of the Incumbent and place of work Sri/Smt/Kum.	Date of Birth	Community	Educational Qualifications	Date of regular appointment as Lecturer	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	K. Srinivasa Rao, GPT, Vijayawada	30-04-1973	BC-D	B.Tech	19.01.2001	
2	T.Ragava Rao, GPT, Vijayawada	26.06.1973	OC	B.Tech	31.01.2001	
3	A. Surendra Reddy, APT Kakinada	12.04.1970	OC	B.Tech	28.10.2002	Interstate transfer to Telangana State
4	D. Sunitha, APT Kakinada	14.03.1978	SC	B.Tech II Class	02.12.2004	<i>A.</i>
5	K. Venkata Sai Phani, GPT Vijayawada	16.08.1975	OC	M.Tech (Machine Design)	07.05.2012	Notification No:18/2008
6	K.Samarpana, APT, Kakinada	06.08.1982	SC	M.Tech (Machine Design)	20-02-2013	Interstate transfer from Telangana

Sd/- M.M.NAYAK SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

FOR SPL.COMMISSIONER

ZONE - IV

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF LECTURERS IN AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING IN GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNICS AS ON 01/09/2016 FOR THE PANEL YEAR 2020-21

Sl No	Name of the Incumbent and place of work Smt/Sri/Kum.	Date of Birth	Community	Qualification	Date of Regular appointment as Lecturer	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	B. Syam Sundar, GPT Ananthapuramu	14.09.1986	OC	B.Tech (Mech) M.Tech (Auto)	13.11.2013	Notification No:19/2011

Sd/- M.M.NAYAK SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

FOR SPL.COMMISSIONER